Home ABOUT US Board of Directors

Community Action Partnership of San Luis Obispo County, Inc. Board of Directors

Frances I. Coughlin, President Low-Income Representative North County, District V
Santos Arrona, Vice President Private Representative Director C
Mical Bovee, Secretary / Treasurer Private Representative Director E
Chuck Cesena Public Representative Los Osos CSD
Carlyn Christianson Public Representative City of San Luis Obispo
Dee Lacey Private Representative Director A
Barbara Nicolls Public Representative City of Grover Beach
Sandee Menge Low-Income Representative Central/South County, District III
Debbie Arnold Public Representative County Board of Supervisors
Margie Perez-Sesser Private Representative Director D
Carlos Sosa Low-Income Representative Coast, District II
Steve Martin Public Representative City of Paso Robles
Gary Jordan Low-Income Representative North County, District
Lisa Sperow Attorney Legal Consultant  
Mical Bovee
Private Representative Director B
Cheryl Caruso Low-Income Representative South County, District IV
Rob Garcia Private Representative Director E

Board of Directors Application (volunteer) & Nomination Petition

Board Conflict of Interest Policy


Miranda Hunter           Head Start/Early Head Start President
Maria Picazo Migrant & Seasonal Head Start President